Sunil S. Ranka's Weblog

Superior Data Analytics is the antidote to Business Failure

Hello world!

Posted by sranka on May 19, 2008

Hi All

Been thinking about writing blogs for a while, but I guess things only happens only when they really happens. “Hello World” reminds me my 1st year engineering days, C class and the 1st program was “Hello Word”. Very important word. I would say that class is the the class which is paying for my bills. Its 10:42PM here and guess time to sleep but one more day passed with the thoughts of doing some thing different and big for the world or big in the world. I am confident that I will make it big.  I am not meant for what I am doing today. Doesn’t mean I am not good in what I am doing, but can be much better in other things. Need a push and things will happen .

Well its the 1st blog, don’t anticipate many people to read this, but will have at least one reader. My wife Rinku or may be my computer savy dad Sampatrajji Ranka.

See ya guys

Sunil S Ranka

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. kapoor234 said

    Hi,

    Ur posts are good. Keep continuing……

  3. rew said

    Hi Sunil,

    Blog has good start. I’d like to suggest to open OBIEE webservices discussion since it is a “black whole” for many who want to use it.

  4. Sanjeev said

    Sunil
    Didn’t know you sing and have a music group. Would love to join you guys for some chorus…

    Sanjeev Khanna

Leave a Reply

 
