Sunil S. Ranka's Weblog

Superior Data Analytics is the antidote to Business Failure

People I Work With

Posted by sranka on July 15, 2009

Hi All,

Always I wanted to mention about the people I work with. Due to my team’s continue support, I could post many thing on blog. Following are people I have been working with for over 2-3 years. Not in specif order.

  • Alan Rodrigues, the six pack guy,  an avid body building guy and great OBIEE guy
  • Kaushik Regulapati, one of the cool guy I ever worked,  one of the finest OBIEE resource.
  • Srikanth Rukmanagari, can’t go wrong with this guy, a rock solid trust able OBIEE resource.
  • Aditya Masabathula, guy who made What-If Analysis work using Java Script.
  • Sachin Churi, a guy who can even find a bug in Google.com, an awesome database and IT Analyst
  • Jagadesh Rachakonda, I can bet he thinks faster than IBM-Super computer.

Thanks you all for making so many thing happen.

Sunil S Ranka

One Response to “People I Work With”

  1. Alan Roddrigues said

    Thanks for mentioning my name !!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
